Posted by Posted at October 23, 2022 Posted in

Do not call the whole of The UK, England. The UK consists of 4 countries, England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland, calling the latter 3, England or calling the locals English is be sure to raise some eyebrows.

Copyright © 2024 | Do As They Do | All Rights Reserved