Posted by Posted at August 9, 2022 Posted in

If you have celiac disease, be aware that most Taiwanese soy sauce has wheat in it. Some Japanese soy sauces are gluten-free (in the imports section of some grocery stores). — Meanwhile, you sadly may find that you must prepare nearly all of your own food to avoid cookware contamination.

Copyright © 2024 | Do As They Do | All Rights Reserved